Skip To Content
School Council

School Council

All School Council meetings are open to Glen Tay Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

 Glen Tay School Council 2018/19 members:

Chair: Barb Badour
Vice-Chair: Mandy Steele
Treasurer: Crystal Ennis
Secretary: Emma Arnot

Next meeting is Wednesday, March 20th at 6 p.m. in the Learning Commons.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.