Skip To Content
School Council

School Council

All School Council meetings are open to Glen Tay Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The first meeting of the 2018-19 school year is scheduled for Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 6 p.m. in the Learning Commons.  

Self-Nomination and Nomination forms are available on this site. Please send them into the office by Monday, September 17th.

Updated September 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.